Musqle On Ingredients and Doses: What the Seller Publishes

Musqle On single pack of 60 capsules

Last updated: · By the Musqle On Capsule Guide editorial team

The seller publishes an ingredient table for Musqle On. Here it is in full, with plain facts about each ingredient, an honest note on where the evidence runs out, and a warning that the seller's own pages do not all agree.

  • Eight listed ingredients on the seller's product page
  • Zinc 22 mg and niacin 40 mg are both well above the UK reference values for a day
  • Two seller pages, two lists: the sales page names different ingredients, so trust the printed label
See the current offerCheck price, delivery and returns on the offer page

Advertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.

What the ingredient table tells us

The table is specific, which is good, but it describes inputs, not outcomes. Amounts of extracts do not tell you how much of any active compound you absorb, and we cannot say what the combination does for any person. The fact that the seller's sales page lists a different set of ingredients is a reason for care.

Check the label on the pack you receive, and ask a pharmacist if you take medication.

The full ingredient table

This is the table on the seller's product page, read on 8 November 2026:

IngredientAmount listed
Vitamin B3 (as niacin)40 mg
Zinc (as zinc oxide)22 mg
L-carnitine tartrate300 mg
Citrulline malate300 mg
Pine bark extract200 mg
Maca root extract300 mg
Grape skin extract30 mg
Saffron extract10 mg

The table does not state the serving size. The seller's directions are two capsules a day with a pack of 60, so the figures may refer to one capsule or to the daily dose. The pack label settles this, so read it as soon as the parcel arrives.

Check the label and price:

See the current offerCheck price, delivery and returns on the offer page

Advertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.

A discrepancy worth knowing about

The seller runs more than one page. The product page above lists eight ingredients. The sales page that advertising links lead to describes a different formula, naming extracts such as fenugreek, saw palmetto, forskolin and others that do not appear in the table. We do not know which description matches the capsules, and we have not tested them.

This matters for allergies and medicines, because a list you rely on may not be the one that applies to your pack. Compare the label you receive with the table here before you take the first capsule, and email the seller if they differ. Do not rely on any web page, including this one, over the pack in your hand.

See the current offer:

See the current offerCheck price, delivery and returns on the offer page

Advertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.

Zinc and niacin: the two to look at first

Musqle On pack of 60 capsules

Zinc (22 mg, as zinc oxide) is an essential mineral. The reference value used on UK labels is 10 mg a day, so 22 mg is about 220% of it. UK and EU advisers treat roughly 25 mg a day from supplements as the upper level, so this one ingredient takes up most of that allowance. Other zinc products, multivitamins and some immune supplements add to it.

The only testosterone-related wording the claims register allows on foods is a statement about zinc as a nutrient: that zinc contributes to the maintenance of normal testosterone levels in the blood. That is a statement about the mineral, for people whose intake would otherwise be low. It does not say Musqle On raises testosterone, treats low testosterone or does anything else, and we do not suggest it does.

Niacin (vitamin B3, 40 mg) is about 250% of the 16 mg reference value. The form is not stated. Nicotinic acid, the usual form sold as niacin, can cause a flush of warmth, redness and tingling in some people at supplement doses, which is harmless for many but alarming if unexpected.

See the current offer:

See the current offerCheck price, delivery and returns on the offer page

Advertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.

L-carnitine and citrulline malate

L-carnitine tartrate (300 mg) is an amino acid derivative that the body makes and that is found in meat and dairy. Citrulline malate (300 mg) pairs the amino acid citrulline with malic acid. Both are widely sold in sports products. We are not aware of any authorised health claim for either, so we make none, and evidence from studies varies and is not specific to this product.

Both can cause stomach upset, nausea or loose stools in some people, which is one reason the seller advises taking the capsules with plenty of water.

Check price and delivery:

See the current offerCheck price, delivery and returns on the offer page

Advertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.

The plant extracts

Pine bark extract (200 mg), maca root extract (300 mg), grape skin extract (30 mg) and saffron extract (10 mg) are plant extracts. We are not aware of authorised health claims for any of them, so we cannot say what they do. The figures show how much extract went in, not how much of any active compound you absorb, and extract strength varies between suppliers.

Plant extracts can interact with medicines. Pine bark and grape skin extracts, for example, come with general cautions for people taking blood thinners or diabetes medicine, and they are not advised in pregnancy. If you take any prescription medicine, ask a pharmacist before you buy.

See the current offer:

See the current offerCheck price, delivery and returns on the offer page

Advertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.

What an ingredient list cannot tell you

A published table is a starting point. It does not show purity, how well the ingredients are absorbed, or whether the finished capsule matches the label. The seller says the product is made in the Netherlands, which we cannot verify. If you want reassurance, ask the seller for a certificate of analysis or batch information before you order.

Go back to the main guide for the overview, or read side effects and safety before you decide.

Check price and delivery:

See the current offerCheck price, delivery and returns on the offer page

Advertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.

Frequently asked questions

What are the ingredients in Musqle On?

The seller's product page lists vitamin B3 (as niacin) 40 mg, zinc (as zinc oxide) 22 mg, L-carnitine tartrate 300 mg, citrulline malate 300 mg, pine bark extract 200 mg, maca root extract 300 mg, grape skin extract 30 mg and saffron extract 10 mg.

Are those amounts per capsule or per day?

The table does not say. The seller's directions are two capsules a day, so check the serving line on the pack you receive.

Does Musqle On raise testosterone?

We cannot say that, and no authorised health claim lets a food supplement say it. See the zinc section below for the one related wording the claims register allows.

Why do the seller's pages list different ingredients?

We do not know. The sales page we reached through advertising links names several plant extracts that are absent from the product page table. Trust the label on your pack and ask the seller to explain before you buy.

Compared the label with your needs? See the current offer:

See the current offerCheck price, delivery and returns on the offer page

Advertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.

Musqle On: 60 capsules per packSee the offer